2017 Clubs

APS Athlete Performance Systems
Taylor Shadgett/Garrett Bentley
17-61 King Street, Barrie
L4N 6B5
705-828-2135
lbbylbgarrett@gmail.com
athleteperformancesystems.com

APEX Iron
Carlo Torres/Du Nguy
30 Dufflaw Road, Toronto
M6A 2W1
416-319-3305
du_nguy@live.comectorres92@gmail.com
apextrainingcentre.com

Afterburn Barbell Club
Walter J Cariazo
51 Weir Crescent, Toronto
M1E3B2
416-317-2933
barbell@afterburnfitness.ca
facebook.com/afterburnbarbellclub

Band of Barbells Club
Mae Lehmann
200 Murison Blvd., Scarborough
M1B 3R9
416-450-5877
mae_lehmann@hotmail.com

Barbell Academy
Nathan Balachandran
10088 McLaughlin Rd. N.,
Brampton, ON
L7A 2X6
416-818-7218
fitfrankenstein@gmail.com

BOMB Fitness
Kevin Bennett
1502 Danforth Ave., Toronto
M4J1N9
416-890-4785
www.bombfitness.ca
kevin@bombfitness.ca

Brampton Barbell
John Faustino
370 Main St., Brampton
L6V 4A4
905-598-5163
bramptonbarbell.com
bramptonbarbell@gmail.com

Canadore Panthers Powerlifters
Larry Sheppard
224 Seventh Ave., North Bay
P1B 3P7
705 -741-0634
shepcoach@gmail.com

Dundas Valley Powerlifting Club
Frances Manias
162 Old Ancaster Rd., Dundas
L9H 3R4
905-379-4007
physiquecoach.com
fmanias@sympatico.ca

Eastbound Powerlifting
Robert Cilia
5-710 Progress Ave., Scarborough
M1H 2X3
416-473-0984
crossfitcanuck.com
robciliaopa@gmail.com

FITS Toronto Barbell Club
Dr. Eric St-Onge
57 Carl Hall Rd., Toronto
M3K 2B6
416-628-4333
eric@fitstoronto.com
fitstoronto.com

Fleming Barbell
Matthew Shapiera
775 Brealey Dr.,
Peterborough, ON
K9K 0B8
905-954-5214
matt.shapiera5@gmail.com

Forge Performance
John Carden
1-5757 Kennedy Rd., Mississauga
L4Z 0C5
647-262-1577
mikeyang34@gmail.com
forgeperformance.ca

Functional Strength Powerlifting
Travis Graham
17- 4087 Harvester Road, Burlington
L7L 5M3
905-399-6933
travis@functionalstrength.ca
functionalstrength.ca

Golden Triangle Powerlifting
Dave Hoffman
278 Thaler Ave., Kitchener
N2A 1R6
519-894-5913
dave.hoffman@hotmail.ca

Grunt Performance
Peter Thach
1030 Kamato Rd, Unit 11, Mississauga
L4W4B6
gruntperformance.com
info@gruntperformance.com

Hamilton Barbell Club
Paul Vilchez
816 King Street West, Hamilton
L8S 1K1
hamiltonbarbell.com
paul@hamiltonbarbell.com

Iron Athletics
Chris Sitwalski
2770 Windwood Dr., Mississauga
L5N2S9
416-423-1863
chrisjswit@gmail.com

Invictus Powerlifting
Barry Antoniow
10 Beechnut Cres., Courtice
L1E 1Y5
905-436-0049
barryantoniow.com
bantoniow@hotmail.com

Iron Foundation
Mike Dickinson
92 Swift Cres., Guelph
N1E 7J1
519-731-2331
mike.dickinson@goodlifefitness.com

Lab Barbell Club
Damien Wilmot
16-4630 Kingston Rd, Scarborough
M1E 4Z4
thelabto.com
damien@thelabto.com

Lb by Lb
Garrett Bentley
100 Dean Ave., Barrie
L9J 0H1
705-828-2134
lbbylbgarrett@gmail.com

London Powerlifting Club
Michael Knott
747 Little Grey St., Lower, London
N5Z 1P2
519-317-6078
Facebook – London Powerlifting Club
mike.knott@outlook.com

Lucid
Kevin Chau
7826 Shorain Grove
Windsor
N8S 4V2
kevin.chau@live.ca

Markham Powerlifting
Ben Alemayehu
810-1 Uptown Dr.,
L5E 5C1
647-968-6312
ben.pps@gmail.com
markhampowerlifting.com

McMaster Barbell
Joshua Janzen
54 Hillgarden Dr., Hamilton
L8J 3R3
905-536-5441
joshua.janzen5788@gmail.com

MJPAS
Kate Badger
1282 Benson St., Innisfil
L9S 0G4
705-431-5678
missjennies@live.ca

Niagara Powerlifting
Glyn Moore
9 Old Oxford Rd., St. Catharines
L2M 2J7
905-646-8536
mgmoore13@outlook.com
niagarapowerlifting.ca

North Bay Big Wheels Para Powerlifters
Larry Sheppard
224 7th Avenue, North Bay
P1B 3P7
705-471-0634
shepcoach@gmail.com

Oleg’s Training System
Oleg Chyz
55 Tamara Way, Kanata
K2M K25
chyz@yahoo.com

Ottawa Strong
Sandro D’Angelo
630 Du Parc Ave., Russell
K4R 1G4
613-769-7747
sandrodangelo@rogers.com

Panda Powerlifting
Nikkolas Trillo
1067 Anna Maria Ave., Innisfil
L9S 1W2
705-220-8875
pandapowerlifting@outlook.com

Power Pit Powerlifting Club
Jerry Marentette
1530 County Rd., 22, Belle River
519-727-6096
jerryMarentette@hotmail.com
powerpit.ca

PRorER UOttawa Powerlifting 
Annie Titizian
115 Daly Ave., Ottawa
K1N 6E6
519-841-8506
atiti073@uottawa.ca

Ryerson Barbell Club
Rose Martin
50 Carlton St, Toronto
M5B 1J2
647-207-5181
rose.martin@ryerson.ca

Seneca Strength Athletics Team
Olanrewaju Adeoye
8 The Seneca Way, Markham
M4H 1J2
647-887-1431
lanre_adeoye.seun@yahoo.com

Sheridan Bruins Powerlifting Club
Neil Judge
7899 McLaughlin Rd., Brampton
L6Y5H9
613-612-2402
judgene@sheridancollege.ca

SpiritLifter Powerlifting Club
Leon Brown
5570 Jill St., Osgoode
K0A 2W0
613-798-3486
leon@spiritlifter.ca
spiritlifter.ca

Team Huuge
Matt Cuthbert
25 Granada Drive, St. Catharines
L2N 2S4
289-213-2633
bigmattcuthbert@gmail.com

Titans of Mississauga
Pascal Tyrrell
476 Candler Road, Oakville
L6J 4X6
905-616-1187
pascal.tyrrell@gmail.com
radixperformance.com

Ultimate Fitness
Sarah Leighton
640 Barnet Blvd., Renfrew
K7V 3Z4
613-433-8282
sarah@ufgyms.com
ufgyms.com

University of Toronto Powerlifting
Kacper Bugaj
875 Morningside Ave., Toronto
M1C 0C7
647-774-3269
utspclub@gmail.com
utorontopowerlifting.com

Valhalla Powerlifting
Ron Dillig
1559 Chapais Street, North Bay
P1B 6M5
705-499-2867
ron@rondillig.com

Vault Barbell Club
Jacob Lucs
39 Arthur St. N., Guelph
N1E 4T7
jacoblucs@gmail.com

Victory Barbell
Chris Fudge/Maggie Rafferty
965 Markwick Cres., Orleans
K1C 1R6
613-218-5522
christopher.fudge@goodlifefitness.com

Western Strength
James Ross
1151 Richmond St., London
N6A 3K7
705-665-6168
westernstrength.ca
jay_ross@outlook.com