2018 Clubs

Afterburn Barbell Club
Walter J Cariazo
230 Nantucket Blvd Unit 1
Toronto
M1P 2N9
416-317-2933
barbell@afterburnfitness.ca
facebook.com/afterburnbarbellclub

APEX Iron
Carlo Torres
30 Dufflaw Road, Toronto
M6A 2W1
416-319-3305
ectorres92@gmail.com
apextrainingcentre.com

APS Athlete Performance Systems
Jordan Barber
17-61 King Street, Barrie
L4N 6B5
705-828-2135
jordan@athleteperformancesystems.com
athleteperformancesystems.com

Band of Barbells Club
Mae Lehmann
200 Murison Blvd., Scarborough
M1B 3R9
416-450-5877
Facebook/bandbarbells
bandofbarbells@gmail.com

Barbell Academy
Nathan Balachandran
2 Rosedale Ave. W., Brampton
L7A 2X6
416-818-7218
barbellacademyplc@gmail.com

Brampton Barbell
John Faustino
370 Main St., Brampton
L6V 4A4
905-598-5163
bramptonbarbell.com
bramptonbarbell@gmail.com

Brock Barbell
Matt Lewis
1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way
St. Catharines Ontario L2S 3A1
647-537-9302
gobadgers.ca/index.aspx?path=power_lift
ml14di@brocku.ca

Dundas Valley Powerlifting Club
Frances Manias
162 Old Ancaster Rd., Dundas
L9H 3R4
905-379-4007
physiquecoach.com
fmanias@sympatico.ca

Eastbound Powerlifting
Robert Cilia
5-710 Progress Ave., Scarborough
M1H 2X3
416-473-0984
crossfitcanuck.com
rcilia@live.ca

Empire Muscle
Andrew Hedges
925 Crawford Ave., Windsor
N9A 5C8
519-819-0528
empiremuscle.net
empiremusclegym@gmail.com

Fleming Barbell
Jonathan Taylor
775 Brealey Dr., Peterborough
K9K 0B8
705-876-4602
jonathan.taylor@flemingcollege.ca
flemingknights.ca

Functional Strength Powerlifting
Travis Graham
17- 4087 Harvester Road, Burlington
L7L 5M3
905-399-6933
travis@functionalstrength.ca
functionalstrength.ca

Future Proof Powerlifting
Ryan Stephenson
178 Weber St. N.,
Waterloo,  N2J 3H4
519-746-9479
futureproofperformance@gmail.com
facebook.com/FutureProofPerformance/

Golden Triangle Powerlifting 
Dave Hoffman
278 Thaler Ave., Kitchener
N2A 1R6
519-894-5913
dave.hoffman@hotmail.ca

Hamilton Barbell
Paul Vilchez
816 King St. W. Hamilton
L8P 4J1
365-888-4778
hamiltonbarbell.com
paul@hamiltonbarbell.com

Hank’s Powerhouse
Adam McKinty
209 Adelaide St E. Toronto
M5A 1M8
647-678-9804
www.crossfit6s.com/powerlifting
adam@crossfit6s.com

Invictus Powerlifting
Barry Antoniow
10 Beechnut Cres., Courtice
L1E 1Y5
905-436-0049
barryantoniow.com
bantoniow@hotmail.com

Iron Athletics
Chris Switalski
2770 Windwood Dr., Mississauga
L5N 2S9
416-723-1863
ironathletics13@gmail.com

The Iron King Ltd.
Brittany Laramie
1-625 Fortune Cres.,  Kingston
K7P 0L5
613-583-0705
theironkingltd.com
theironkingltd@gmail.com

K-W Grizzlies
Adele Couchman
210 Highland Crescent Unit #3
N2M 5H6
519-744-4881
arcouchman@bell.net

Lab Barbell Club
Damien Wilmot
16-4630 Kingston Rd, Scarborough
M1E 4Z4
thelabto.com
damien@thelabto.com

Lb By Lb Powerlifting
100 Dean Ave., Barrie
L9J 0H1
705-828-2134
lbbylbgarrett@gmail.com

London Powerlifting Club
Michael Knott
747 Little Grey St., Lower, London
N5Z 1P2
519-317-6078
Facebook – London Powerlifting Club
mike.knott@outlook.com

Lucid
Kevin Chau
7826 Shorain Grove, Windsor
N8S 4V2
519-386-9501
kevin.chau@live.ca

McMaster Barbell
Joshua Janzen
54 Hillgarden Rd., St. Catherines
L8J 3R3
905-536-5441
joshua.janzen5788@gmail.com

Millennial Powerlifting Club
2504 Thomson Dr., Mt. Brydges
N0L 1W0
519-317-9880
adammcdonald340@gmail.com
IG: @millennialpowerliftingclub

Monster Powerlifting Club
80 Stillwater Cres., Brampton
L6X 3L4
416-569-1488
raiharnek@hotmail.com

Niagara Powerlifting
Glyn Moore
9 Old Oxford Rd., St. Catharines
L2M 2J7
905-646-8536
mgmoore13@outlook.com
niagarapowerlifting.ca

Ottawa Strong
Sandro D’Angelo
630 Du Parc Ave., Russell
K4R 1G4
613-769-7747
sandrodangelo@rogers.com

Panda Powerlifting
Nikkolas Trillo
1067 Anna Maria Ave., Innisfil
L9S 1W2
705-220-8875
pandapowerlifting@outlook.com

PR Barbell
Daniel Laporte
570 Chratrand St., Russell
K4R 1G1
daniel@beyond-fitness.ca
beyond-fitness.ca

Power Pit Powerlifting Club
Jerry Marentette
1530 County Rd., 22, Belle River
519-727-6096
jerryMarentette@hotmail.com
powerpit.ca

PoweReacH
Patrick Hartwick
139 Willand Lane RR#3
Woodlawn ON K0A 3M0
613-832-2906
powereach@outlook.com

Prevail LifeStyle – ON
John Pineda
456 Scarborough golf club rd
Toronto On M1g1h1
647-973-6337
PRVLLifestyle@Gmail.com

Ryerson Barbell Club
Jackie Liang
50 Carlton St, Toronto
M5B 1J2
(416) 795 -3344
Barbellclub@ryerson.ca

Seneca Strength Athletics Team
Olanrewaju Adeoye
8 The Seneca Way, Markham
M4H 1J2
647-887-1431
lanre_adeoye.seun@yahoo.com

Steel City Powerlifting
Greg Zilberbrant
412 Big Creek Rd., Caledonia
N3W 2G9
905-765-5345
steelcitypowerlifting@gmail.com

Titans of Mississauga
Pascal Tyrrell
476 Candler Road, Oakville
L6J 4X6
905-616-1187
pascal.tyrrell@gmail.com
radixperformance.com

Ultimate Fitness
Sarah Leighton
640 Barnet Blvd., Renfrew
K7V 3Z4
613-433-8282
sarah@ufgyms.com
ufgyms.com

UOPower
Khalil Kredieh
801 King Edward Ave. Ottawa
K1N 6N5
819-967-2051
info.uopower@gmail.com

Valhalla Powerlifting
Ron Dillig
1559 Chapais Street, North Bay
P1B 6M5
705-499-2867
ron@rondillig.com

Vault Barbell Club
Mark Giffin
316 Stevenson St., Guelph
vaultbarbell@gmail.com

Victory Barbell
Chris Fudge/Maggie Rafferty
965 Markwick Cres., Orleans
K1C 1R6
613-218-5522
christopher.fudge@goodlifefitness.com

Western Strength
James Ross
1151 Richmond St., London
N6A 3K7
705-665-6168
westernstrength.ca
jay_ross@outlook.com