2019 Clubs

Afterburn Barbell Club
Walter J Cariazo
230 Nantucket Blvd Unit 1
Toronto
M1P 2N9
416-317-2933
barbell@afterburnfitness.ca
facebook.com/afterburnbarbellclub

APS Athlete Performance Systems
Jordan Barber
17-61 King Street, Barrie
L4N 6B5
705-828-2135
jordan@athleteperformancesystems.com
athleteperformancesystems.com

Band of Barbells Club
Mae Lehmann
2094 Lawrence Ave East Unit #3
Scarborough ON
M1R1Z6
416-930-8113
Facebook/bandbarbells
bandofbarbells@gmail.com

Brampton Barbell
John Faustino
370 Main St., Brampton
L6V 4A4
905-598-5163
bramptonbarbell.com
bramptonbarbell@gmail.com

Brock Barbell
Matt Lewis
1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way
St. Catharines Ontario L2S 3A1
647-537-9302
gobadgers.ca/index.aspx?path=power_lift
ml14di@brocku.ca

Dundas Valley Powerlifting Club
Frances Manias
162 Old Ancaster Rd., Dundas
L9H 3R4
905-379-4007
physiquecoach.com
fmanias@sympatico.ca

Eastbound Powerlifting
Robert Cilia
5-710 Progress Ave., Scarborough
M1H 2X3
416-473-0984
crossfitcanuck.com
rcilia@live.ca

Golden Triangle Powerlifting
Dave Hoffman
278 Thaler Ave., Kitchener
N2A 1R6
519-894-5913
dave.hoffman@hotmail.ca

Iron Athletics
Chris Switalski
2770 Windwood Dr., Mississauga
L5N 2S9
416-723-1863
ironathletics13@gmail.com

London Powerlifting Club
Michael Knott
747 Little Grey St., Lower, London
N5Z 1P2
519-317-6078
Facebook – London Powerlifting Club
mike.knott@outlook.com

Lucid
Kevin Chau
7826 Shorain Grove
Windsor
kevin.chau@live.ca

Millennial Powerlifting Club
2504 Thomson Dr., Mt. Brydges
N0L 1W0
519-317-9880
adammcdonald340@gmail.com
IG: @millennialpowerliftingclub

Mercury Strength and Conditioning
Jeff Dawson
550 Cataraqui Woods Dr. Kingston
K7P 2Y5
(613) 329-6861
dawson@mercurystrength.com
mercurystrength.com

Niagara Powerlifting
Glyn Moore
9 Old Oxford Rd., St. Catharines
L2M 2J7
905-646-8536
mgmoore13@outlook.com
niagarapowerlifting.ca

Ottawa Strong
Sandro D’Angelo
630 Du Parc Ave., Russell
K4R 1G4
613-769-7747
sandrodangelo@rogers.com

Power Pit Powerlifting Club
Jerry Marentette
1530 County Rd., 22, Belle River
519-727-6096
jerryMarentette@hotmail.com
powerpit.ca

Prevail LifeStyle
John Pineda
456 Scarborough golf club Rd
Toronto On M1g1h1
647-973-6337
PRVLLifestyle@Gmail.com

QU Powerlifting
James Palmer
623 B Johnson Street
Kingston ON K7L 2A3
905-447-5517
qpow@clubs.queensu.ca

Ravens Powerlifting
Kwaku Antwi
1246 Blackburn Dr
OAKVILLE ON L6M 2N5
289-981-2474
kwaku4772@gmail.com

Rick Hansen Secondary School
Matt Wright
1150 Dream Crest Rd
Mississauga
L5V 1N6
905-567-4260
matt.wright@peelsb.com

Steel City Powerlifting
Greg Zilberbrant
412 Big Creek Rd
Caledonia
N3W 2G9
905-765-5345
steelcitypowerlifting@gmail.com

Tempo Fitness & Performance
Jason Chuck
1725 Matheson Blvd #7
Mississauga
L4W 1Z1
jason@raiseyourtempo.com
www.raiseyourtempo.com
416-524-0845

Titans of Mississauga
Pascal Tyrrell
476 Candler Road, Oakville
L6J 4X6
905-616-1187
pascal.tyrrell@gmail.com
radixperformance.com
905-616-1187

Ultimate Fitness
Sarah Leighton
640 Barnet Blvd., Renfrew
K7V 3Z4
613-433-8282
sarah@ufgyms.com
ufgyms.com

Second Location for Ultimate Fitness
53 James St, Unit #4
Arnprior
On
K7S 1S5

uOPower
Ahmed Amine Tahiri
801 King Edward Ave
Ottawa On
K1N 6N5
289-200-1385
info.uopower@gmail.com

Valhalla Powerlifting
Ron Dillig
1559 Chapais Street, North Bay
P1B 6M5
705-499-2867
ron@rondillig.com

Victory Barbell
Chris Fudge/Maggie Rafferty
965 Markwick Cres., Orleans
K1C 1R6
613-218-5522
christopher.fudge@goodlifefitness.com

Voyageurs Powerlifting
Tayler Hourtovenko
935 Ramsey Lake Rd
Sudbury Ontario P3E 2C6
705-521-5058
thourtovenko@laurentian.ca

Western Strength
Kevin Min
1151 Richmond St., London
N6A 3K7
(647) 530-6273
westernstrength.ca
kevin.k.min@outlook.com