2022 Clubs

Club registrations are effective from the first of January to the end of December each year.

In order to get ready for the new year, it is best to try and re-register your club by the beginning of the new year. Sanction your club here.

Afterburn Barbell Club
Walter J Cariazo
230 Nantucket Blvd Unit 1
Toronto
M1P 2N9
416-317-2933
barbell@afterburnfitness.ca
facebook.com/afterburnbarbellclub

Band of Barbells Club
Mae Lehmann
2094 Lawrence Ave East Unit #3
Scarborough ON
M1R1Z6
(416) 930-8113
https://www.facebook.com/bandbarbells/
bandofbarbells@gmail.com

Barrier Barbell Club
Garrett Bentley
Info@barriebarbellclub.ca

Brock Barbell
Lindsay Nichols
badgerspowerlifting@gmail.com

Dundas Valley Power
Frances Manias
162 Old Ancaster Rd., Dundas
L9H 3R4
905-379-4007
http://Facebook.com/IronSisters
fmanias@sympatico.ca

Golden Triangle Powerlifing
John Noguera
dave.hoffman@hotmail.ca
K-W Grizzlies
Adele Couchman
210 Highland Crescent Unit #3
N2M 5H6
519-744-4881
arcouchman@bell.net

Make Your Mark Fitness
Emma Zilberman-Vegas
mymbarbell@gmail.com
Panda Powerlifting
Nikkolas Trillo
pandapowerlifting@outlook.com
Prevail Lifestyle
John Pineda
prevailpowerlifting@gmail.com
Southcan Strength
Ty Scratch
Southcanstrength@gmail.com

Ultimate Fitness
Sarah Leighton
640 Barnet Blvd., Renfrew
K7V 3Z4
613-433-8282
Second Location for Ultimate Fitness
53 James St, Unit #4
Arnprior
On
K7S 1S5
sarah@ufgyms.com
https://www.ufgyms.com/
https://www.facebook.com/UltimateFitnessGyms/

The Weight Pit
Pavel Kanfer
333 Elgin St North
Cambridge
N1R 7H9
(519) 841-2390
pav_k11@hotmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/theweightpit/